Special Districts

The following special districts are located within the City of Lone Tree. In addition to five metropolitan districts, the City is supported by South Suburban Parks and Recreation District, South Metro Fire Rescue Authority and a portion of the City is within the South Gate Water and Sanitation District.  

Below you’ll find links to each special district website. An interactive GIS map is also available called LT Maps that shows the five metropolitan district boundaries when the appropriate map layer is selected. Visit the online mapping tool or the special district websites for more information.


The remote name could not be resolved: ''