City Council

About the Council

The City of Lone Tree Council consists of five elected members including the Mayor. Each member serves a staggered, four year-term and represents one of two districts within Lone Tree, except for the Mayor, who serves as an At-Large member.


Members of the Council are responsible for making decisions on a variety of issues. They rely on the voice of Lone Tree constituents, professional opinion from City staff and other consultants as well as their personal expertise for input.

The remote name could not be resolved: ''