Administrative Services

Administrative Services

The Administrative Services Department includes six major divisions: City Clerk, Facilities, Human Resources, Information Technology, Municipal Court, and Risk Management. Each division, both individually and collectively, focuses on being good municipal stewards and providing services to our internal and external customers with excellence, integrity and care.


Steve Hebert
Deputy City Manager
9220 Kimmer Drive
Suite 100
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Ph: 720-509-1275
Fax: 303-225-4949

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
The remote name could not be resolved: ''